CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Keep up to date with Adelman's webinars, events, conferences & education sessions in 2024!

JANUARY

JAN 25

Travel Market Report 2024 Outlook Webinar
12pm EST / 11am CST

→ VIEW RECORDING

FEBRUARY

FEB 7

Spotlight on NDC Webinar
Feb. 7 at 1pm EST / 12pm CST

→ REGISTER TO ATTEND

FEB 28

SAP Concur T2 Transition Webinar
Feb. 28 at 1pm EST / 12pm CST

 

→ REGISTER TO ATTEND

MARCH

MARCH
13

Supplier Partner Webinar with Drury Hotels
1pm EST / 12pm CST

 

→ REGISTER TO ATTEND

MARCH
19-21

SAP Concur Fusion Conference

→ LEARN MORE

APRIL

TBD

TBD

MAY

MAY 14

Lunch & Learn Event, 
Denver, CO
Details Pending

JUNE

TBD

 

JULY

JULY
22-24

GBTA Convention
Atlanta, GA

→ LEARN MORE

AUGUST

TBD

TBD

SEPTEMBER

TBD

Adelman Customer Advisory Forum Chicago, IL 
Details Pending

Let's Connect!

Visit us at one of our events this year and see how we can enhance your travel program or just simply learn more about how our products, technologies and solutions can enhance your processes and drive savings to your company's bottom line.

Partner with Adelman at our Events!

We would love to have you partner with us at one of our virtual or in-person customer events. Contact us to learn more about our available opportunities.